Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kaivan Kiai, DDS -  - General Dentist

Encino Dental Esthetics

Kaivan Kiai, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Kaivan Kiai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaivan Kiai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry C.
Submitted 07/01/22
I was not completely sure about the advice Dr. Kaivan provided so i will be getting a second opinion elsewhere. Other that that everything was alright.
Sam B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience with Dr. Kaivan and his team. I went to re-do 40 years old existing crown. He removed the old one real smooth and gentle. I felt very comfortable after only one hour operation. Will see him again another two weeks in order to get new crown. Thank you Sam Bae
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/29/22
I had a great experience with Dr.K!
Peyman M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Professional, on time and great job
Evie S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very skilled and caring
Evagaline B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Definitely a superb dentist!
Homa S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Kiai is very experienced and very honest. He explains fully for the job he does and he calms the patient anxiety. His staff are very friendly and courteous. Very clean office and up to dated environment .I’ll recommend all my family and friends to him
Omar M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional as always
Concetta R.
Submitted 11/15/21
All of the staff and Dr very accommodating . Listens to your needs. 5star
Kevin L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Office is great they have performed many dental procedures. Have been very happy with all of them
Judy S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Everybody was nice
Evie S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Kiai is a skilled dentist. He handled my complicated dental work with ease in record time.
Madelyn M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Doctor Kai and his stuff are very friendly and patient.
Albert R.
Submitted 07/08/21
The most friendliest and professional staff. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
Mario M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always attentive to needs and makes sure that you both understand and feel comfortable with any procedure that needs to be done. Works with you to meet your needs on all levels.
Arnulfo S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great service
Sharre L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Kiai and his staff are fabulous.
Negar S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Kiai for years now! I actually never liked dentists before him — and I’d avoid them at all costs. I trust him (no questions asked) with anything regarding my teeth. He’s taken care of my wisdom teeth, straightened out my teeth (Invisalign), and worked on any fillings I’ve needed over the years. I don’t miss my yearly check-ups or any of my cleanings. His staff is also one of the best. Thank you Dr. Kiai!
Kaivan K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great

"Dr. Kiai and his assistant Oliva are an excellent team. They are very attentive and made me feel very comfortable despite having some heavy duty dental issues. I am happy I stayed with this dental office. I would recommend this office to my friends and family members."

- Javier B.

 

"Top notch -- pleased in every way."

- Gail W.

 

"Dr. Kiai has been wonderful to work with. He takes his time and is thoughtful in his approach to difficult situations with my teeth. I am excited to continue on this restorative journey with him and look forward to the end results."

- Melodie G.

 

"This office visit was wonderful. Dr. Kiai and the staff greeted me with beautiful smiles and welcomed me. Thank you Dr. Kiai for taking care of my dental work today. We are truly blessed to have you as our dentist."

- Donna W.

 

"Clean environment, friendly and professional service, highly recommended."

- Nader E.